nevver:

The Streets of San Francisco

nevver:

The Streets of San Francisco

Sunday Jul 20 11:09am
youmightfindyourself:

Some Things Take Time

youmightfindyourself:

Some Things Take Time

Saturday Jul 19 02:03pm
newportfolkfest:

From now on, every song is about you.

newportfolkfest:

From now on, every song is about you.

Thursday Jul 10 09:00pm
Love blurs your vision; but after it recedes, you can see more clearly than ever. It’s like the tide going out, revealing whatever’s been thrown away and sunk: broken bottles, old gloves, rusting pop cans, nibbled fishbodies, bones. This is the kind of thing you see if you sit in the darkness with open eyes, not knowing the future. The ruin you’ve made. Margaret Atwood, Cat’s Eye (via h-o-r-n-g-r-y) Thursday Jul 10 06:17pm
Wednesday Jul 9 07:00pm
Wednesday Jul 9 06:59pm
Tuesday Jul 8 08:31am
11,599 plays

thatkindofwoman:

Needed this today. 

Thursday Jul 3 10:44pm
carsonreneau:

Almost stepped on this little gaffer by accident! Glad I missed

carsonreneau:

Almost stepped on this little gaffer by accident! Glad I missed

Tuesday Jul 1 11:15pm
Tuesday Jul 1 11:11pm

Happy 69th birthday Deborah Ann Harry

"The only place left for rock to go is toward more girl stars. There’s nothing left for men to do. There’s bound to be more male stars, but they can’t express anything new"

"I thought I’d live to a ripe old age, because I always felt there was a lot to do. I had a driven feeling. I always thought in the present" 

"I wish I had invented sex." 

Tuesday Jul 1 11:00am
leirelatent:

Monia Merlo

leirelatent:

Monia Merlo

Monday Jun 30 11:36pm
saatchiart:

Trio Ed Freeman United States

saatchiart:

Trio
Ed Freeman
United States

Saturday Jun 28 04:01pm
Tuesday Jun 17 09:08am
nostomaniac:

Rear Window, 1954

nostomaniac:

Rear Window, 1954

Sunday Jun 15 04:19pm
Powered by Tumblr - Themed by SPIRITSINTHESKY